If you lose your phone, you may be able to find, lock, or erase it remotely if you have signed in to a Google Account. Find My Device is on by default for phones associated with a Google Account.
To use Find My Device, your lost phone must be:
When Find My Device connects with your phone, you see the phone's location, and the phone gets a notification.
If your device can't be found, Find My Device will show its last known location, if available. To lock or erase your phone, follow the instructions on the web site.
Before starting chat with our customer support, please leave your contact details. Contact our chat support for online purchases support, product information, warranty support.Start chat
Tell us about your problem and we'll get back to you via email.Contact us
Connect with other Nokia phone and tablet customers in the Nokia phones community to find and share answers to a range of questions.Ask the community
Prefer to bring your device in for our experts to have a look at? Find the location of your nearest Nokia & HMD phones, tablets and accessories care center.Find a care center near you